Decisions, decisions…

I’m moving in a few days and I’ve been trying to figure out how to arrange my furniture in the living room. The space is small and I would prefer to keep the desk in the living room (vs. the bedroom).  Here’s what I did today (at work, haha):


So A is what I normally would do– desk in the bedroom.  B & C both result in my desk chair (not shown) blocking the main walkway so I’m not crazy about those.  F would have the desk chair being really close to the kitchen counter.  I’m thinking I’d like to put bar stools there, so maybe not that one.  That leaves me D & E.   Hmm…

Leave a Reply

